Wording 1800 355 377
  • Sunday

    23-28 ℃
  • Monday

    24-28 ℃
  • Tuesday

    24-28 ℃

Main Menu

Book Now

Check In

  • Sunday

    23-28 ℃
  • Monday

    24-28 ℃
  • Tuesday

    24-28 ℃

Official Site for Solway Lass Bookings - Rollover or click to see availability and prices.

Blue = Available      Orange = Available on Special

Pick a date

Nov 17 Sat

Nov 18 Sun

Nov 19 Mon

Nov 20 Tue

Nov 21 Wed

Nov 22 Thu

Nov 23 Fri

Nov 24 Sat

Nov 25 Sun

Nov 26 Mon

Nov 27 Tue

Nov 28 Wed

Nov 29 Thu

Nov 30 Fri

Dec 01 Sat

Dec 02 Sun

Dec 03 Mon

Dec 04 Tue

Dec 05 Wed

Dec 06 Thu

Dec 07 Fri

Day Tours
Solway Lass
F
F
F
F
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 WedNov 21 Wed
Nov 21 WedNov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 SatNov 24 Sat
Nov 24 SatNov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 TueNov 27 Tue
Nov 27 TueNov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri
Nov 30 Fri
Dec 01 SatDec 01 Sat
Dec 01 SatDec 01 Sat
Dec 02 Sun
Dec 02 Sun
Dec 03 Mon
Dec 03 Mon
Dec 04 TueDec 04 Tue
Dec 04 TueDec 04 Tue
Dec 05 Wed
Dec 05 Wed
Dec 06 Thu
Dec 06 Thu
Dec 07 Fri
Dec 07 Fri

Double / Twin Cabins

Twin Cabin with Ensuite

Four (4) Share Cabin

Official Solway Lass Website Phone: 1800 355 377 or International: +61 7 4967 7555