Wording 1800 355 377
  • Saturday

    23-28 ℃
  • Sunday

    22-27 ℃
  • Monday

    22-26 ℃

Main Menu

Book Now

Check In

  • Saturday

    23-28 ℃
  • Sunday

    22-27 ℃
  • Monday

    22-26 ℃

Official Site for Solway Lass Bookings - Rollover or click to see availability and prices.

Blue = Available      Orange = Available on Special

Pick a date

Oct 19 Sat

Oct 20 Sun

Oct 21 Mon

Oct 22 Tue

Oct 23 Wed

Oct 24 Thu

Oct 25 Fri

Oct 26 Sat

Oct 27 Sun

Oct 28 Mon

Oct 29 Tue

Oct 30 Wed

Oct 31 Thu

Nov 01 Fri

Nov 02 Sat

Nov 03 Sun

Nov 04 Mon

Nov 05 Tue

Nov 06 Wed

Nov 07 Thu

Nov 08 Fri

Day Tours
Solway Lass 3d3n
Oct 19 Sat
Oct 19 Sat
Oct 20 Sun
Oct 20 Sun
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 22 Tue
F
F
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 25 Fri
Oct 25 Fri
F
F
Oct 27 Sun
Oct 27 Sun
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 28 Mon
F
F
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 31 Thu
Oct 31 Thu
Nov 01 Fri
Nov 01 Fri
Nov 02 Sat
Nov 02 Sat
Nov 03 Sun
Nov 03 Sun
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 05 Tue
Nov 05 Tue
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 07 Thu
Nov 07 Thu
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 08 Fri
Solway Lass 2d2n
Oct 19 SatOct 19 Sat
Oct 19 SatOct 19 Sat
Oct 20 Sun
Oct 20 Sun
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 23 WedOct 23 Wed
Oct 23 WedOct 23 Wed
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 24 Thu
F
F
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 27 SunOct 27 Sun
Oct 27 SunOct 27 Sun
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 28 Mon
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 29 Tue
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 30 Wed
Oct 31 ThuOct 31 Thu
Oct 31 ThuOct 31 Thu
Nov 01 Fri
Nov 01 Fri
Nov 02 SatNov 02 Sat
Nov 02 SatNov 02 Sat
Nov 03 Sun
Nov 03 Sun
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 05 TueNov 05 Tue
Nov 05 TueNov 05 Tue
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 06 Wed
Nov 07 ThuNov 07 Thu
Nov 07 ThuNov 07 Thu
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 08 Fri

Double / Twin Cabins

Twin Cabin with Ensuite

Four (4) Share Cabin

Official Solway Lass Website Phone: 1800 355 377 or International: +61 7 4967 7555