Wording 1800 355 377
  • Thursday

    22-25 ℃
  • Friday

    22-25 ℃
  • Saturday

    22-25 ℃

Main Menu

Book Now

Check In

  • Thursday

    22-25 ℃
  • Friday

    22-25 ℃
  • Saturday

    22-25 ℃

Official Site for Solway Lass Bookings - Rollover or click to see availability and prices.

Blue = Available      Orange = Available on Special

Pick a date

May 23 Thu

May 24 Fri

May 25 Sat

May 26 Sun

May 27 Mon

May 28 Tue

May 29 Wed

May 30 Thu

May 31 Fri

Jun 01 Sat

Jun 02 Sun

Jun 03 Mon

Jun 04 Tue

Jun 05 Wed

Jun 06 Thu

Jun 07 Fri

Jun 08 Sat

Jun 09 Sun

Jun 10 Mon

Jun 11 Tue

Jun 12 Wed

Day Tours
Solway Lass 3d3n
May 23 Thu
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue
Jun 04 Tue
Jun 05 Wed
Jun 05 Wed
Jun 06 Thu
Jun 06 Thu
Jun 07 Fri
Jun 07 Fri
Jun 08 Sat
Jun 08 Sat
Jun 09 Sun
Jun 09 Sun
Jun 10 Mon
Jun 10 Mon
Jun 11 Tue
Jun 11 Tue
Jun 12 Wed
Jun 12 Wed
Solway Lass 2d2n
May 23 Thu
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue
Jun 04 Tue
Jun 05 Wed
Jun 05 Wed
Jun 06 Thu
Jun 06 Thu
Jun 07 Fri
Jun 07 Fri
Jun 08 Sat
Jun 08 Sat
Jun 09 Sun
Jun 09 Sun
Jun 10 Mon
Jun 10 Mon
Jun 11 Tue
Jun 11 Tue
Jun 12 Wed
Jun 12 Wed

Double / Twin Cabins

Twin Cabin with Ensuite

Four (4) Share Cabin

Official Solway Lass Website Phone: 1800 355 377 or International: +61 7 4967 7555