Wording 1800 355 377
  • Friday

    20-24 ℃
  • Saturday

    21-24 ℃
  • Sunday

    21-24 ℃

Main Menu

Book Now

Check In

  • Friday

    20-24 ℃
  • Saturday

    21-24 ℃
  • Sunday

    21-24 ℃

Official Site for Solway Lass Bookings - Rollover or click to see availability and prices.

Blue = Available      Orange = Available on Special

Pick a date

Jun 22 Fri

Jun 23 Sat

Jun 24 Sun

Jun 25 Mon

Jun 26 Tue

Jun 27 Wed

Jun 28 Thu

Jun 29 Fri

Jun 30 Sat

Jul 01 Sun

Jul 02 Mon

Jul 03 Tue

Jul 04 Wed

Jul 05 Thu

Jul 06 Fri

Jul 07 Sat

Jul 08 Sun

Jul 09 Mon

Jul 10 Tue

Jul 11 Wed

Jul 12 Thu

Day Tours
Solway Lass
Jun 22 FriJun 22 Fri
Jun 22 FriJun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 24 Sun
F
F
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 28 Thu
F
F
Jun 30 SatJun 30 Sat
Jun 30 SatJun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 02 Mon
F
F
Jul 04 Wed
Jul 04 Wed
Jul 05 Thu
Jul 05 Thu
Jul 06 Fri
Jul 06 Fri
Jul 07 SatJul 07 Sat
Jul 07 SatJul 07 Sat
Jul 08 Sun
Jul 08 Sun
Jul 09 Mon
Jul 09 Mon
Jul 10 TueJul 10 Tue
Jul 10 TueJul 10 Tue
Jul 11 Wed
Jul 11 Wed
Jul 12 Thu
Jul 12 Thu

Double / Twin Cabins

Twin Cabin with Ensuite

Four (4) Share Cabin

Official Solway Lass Website Phone: 1800 355 377 or International: + 61 7 4946 5932